Year End


2011 began with bells and whistles and it will end with the same it seems.
It has been such a busy year. I have worked at my new job for a little over a year now and I am still feeling my way around.
I got married to a wonderful man would likes to cook and can do carpentry. What more can I ask for? He is a also a very patient man. He has had to face my physical pain that I suffer every day. and he has had to suffer my ADHD and compulsive disorder. but you know what HE is STILL Here. isn’t that awesome.. I love him so much there isn’t enough words to say how much.
I now have six children and their spouses that makes twelve.. Always wanted a big family. even if it is spread all over Canada.. I have six grandchildren. Two girls and four boys. They are energetic and creative. Loving it so much..

I am praying that God leads us in the direction He wants us to go and to do what He wants us to do. I believe He has a plan for the two of us together and we are impatient in the wait. but we will wait and continue to purge our home of all the excess baggage. Merging two homes into one equals continuous sorting and cleaning. 🙂
We moved twice already and I don’t want to move again.. I am a put your roots down kind of person. But then how do we know what God’s plan for us is? So in the mean time I will keep getting rid of stuff and simplifying my lifestyle.

God Bless you all

About Pamela M. Loykowski-Durkee

born in 1959, loves to be creative, loves the great out doors.. When I met God my life changed. I now have hope and a brand new life. Of the many names I have, the one I love most of all is, Child of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

