Just a quick note this morning


Memory Lapse again, How I wish my brain was young again, where once it held life as a steel trap.Today I put my shoes down and cannot find them. 😦

You ever have one of those days? Words we  hear all the time I am sure. Well I am one of those people who have one of those days far too many times.

I put down my keys, purse, even my coat and I cannot remember where I put it down. So the search begins. At  least now I have finally learnt not to panic. Well not as much as I used to anyways. I will be working on a task and if I am distracted I have difficulties remembering what part of the task I am at. Work is good for this. 🙂 They say it is ADD I say it is Memory Lapse. Push the pause button on the brain and forget to push the start again. 🙂 This morning it looks like once again one of those days. and it is not even 6am yet.

God bless you all today and keep on writing

 

About Pamela M. Loykowski-Durkee

born in 1959, loves to be creative, loves the great out doors.. When I met God my life changed. I now have hope and a brand new life. Of the many names I have, the one I love most of all is, Child of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just a quick note this morning

  1. terry1954 says:

    i do this periodicly. i blame it on my age getting older, but my spirit is yet young

Leave a Reply

