Hubby’s 51st


Handsome turned 51 today and is already saying he has a big nose. 🙂 He is spending his breakfast enjoying the company of our granddaughter. They are sitting here laughing and joking. Both are looking at his facebook page just enjoying each others company. I am enjoying this morning as well. Listening to both of them chatter and working on  Minecraft. the sound effects are wonderful. Morning filled with laughter and chatter remind me of when my own children we small and we would get up early during the summer so we wouldn’t miss a moment of daylight. Yes we had some very early days back then.  I wake up at 4:30am and want to get a move on but most people in my household want to sleep. the downside is at 2pm in the afternoon I want to sleep while most of  us are working. not good when you sit at a desk. 🙂

I am blessed with the day off today, it gives me four days to rest up for next week. 🙂 Today laundry, swimming, clean up the living room, well sort it out anyways. not going to clean it too much. Pappas gotta work long today so Richmond might not happen. Brain on overdrive right now. will sort it out later. 🙂 lolol

About Pamela M. Loykowski-Durkee

born in 1959, loves to be creative, loves the great out doors.. When I met God my life changed. I now have hope and a brand new life. Of the many names I have, the one I love most of all is, Child of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

