game night


another game night only tonight we are using computers to play a game. My Mac does not like to play the game. It is called Minecraft. I like playing minecraft only without the spiders, monsters, creepers. They rise my blood pressure and I get frustrated and get killed a lot. I enjoy playing in a peaceful world. The game is a lot of fun and you get to be as creative as you want to be. I have built tree houses and dungeons. my favorite it log cabins by a lake. you can fish, cut trees and swim oceans. the game is a lot of fun. 🙂 as long as I am not being blown up or shot at. I do enjoy it.

About Pamela M. Loykowski-Durkee

born in 1959, loves to be creative, loves the great out doors.. When I met God my life changed. I now have hope and a brand new life. Of the many names I have, the one I love most of all is, Child of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

