Phone troubles


I have had a cell phone for over a decade now and have had the freedom that comes with it. I can phone anyone anywhere I happen to be. From Alaska to Vancouver, Melfort, Saskatchewan to Surrey, I have called. I have used my cell phone to keep touch with family and friends, doctors and dentists the like.  The cell phone has given me freedom to go about my day. However, the land lines keep you tied to one place, your home. enough said.
Both lines are provided by a provider that says you can have clear service, no problems. Well, not in the new place. our cells don’t work properly, they ring but, we cannot hear anyone on the other side, and when we do get through, we drop the calls. On the good side we have a land line, but cannot find which box we packed in! :~ such a frustration. I hope we find it soon.
So if you are finding you cannot reach us by phone. Have patience, like the internet We will be up and running in no time. Just have to find the phone…. Any one got a spare to share.? call me 😀

 

About Pamela M. Loykowski-Durkee

born in 1959, loves to be creative, loves the great out doors.. When I met God my life changed. I now have hope and a brand new life. Of the many names I have, the one I love most of all is, Child of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

