Revisting an old thought. “Do I have Him full time or part time?”


All day this question kept reverberating through my head. As I walked on a snow-covered roadway, as I looked into the fire we made in the forest, in the snow as I rode on the snowmobile God‘s creation was there reminding me of what Jesus did for me. Do I have him full-time or only part-time.

How long do I honestly spend in prayer, not just talking to God as I am walking down the street or sitting in front of the computer. But really getting down on my knees and spending solid gut time. Why do I resist that calling so much when I feel God calling me to get down on my knees with Him. What am I so afraid of?

 

About Pamela M. Loykowski-Durkee

born in 1959, loves to be creative, loves the great out doors.. When I met God my life changed. I now have hope and a brand new life. Of the many names I have, the one I love most of all is, Child of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

