August 14, 2014 Today’s Work Challenge


Hello my name is Pamela and I am a billings clerk at a local law office. I have been sharing with you over the last couple of days my challenges with work and home. I am doing this partly because I have a desire to become more articulate in my writing and therefore hope my speech will follow.

Today was a challenge. I was tired and in discomfort, yet driven to get the job done. I am almost caught up with the new Allegient billing changes that I have been working on. This program changes it ways more than a cartoon camelion changes his colours. As soon as you think you have a nice rhythm going, the developers go and spice it up with more upgrades to the program. The billing program is not suppose to be so complex. Although with these new changes it does overwhelm me a lot. The developer company says, all the changes are to make your job simpler. haha simpler! They have doubled my work with their so called simplicity. What used to take a couple of hours is now taking double that. šŸ˜¦
Well soon enough I will have it figured out and be back on track with the billings. And then, they will go and make more changes. lololol

Gotta love technology.. šŸ™‚

About Pamela M. Loykowski-Durkee

born in 1959, loves to be creative, loves the great out doors.. When I met God my life changed. I now have hope and a brand new life. Of the many names I have, the one I love most of all is, Child of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

